TelefonlisteTourenplanÖffnungszeiten/AnfahrtKontaktImpressum





Geschäftsleitung

   
Herr Bröker 040/720 007 - 17 j.broeker@tesco-glas.com
Herr Wagner 040/720 007 - 19 c.wagner@tesco-glas.com

Verkaufsleitung/Glaserei

   
Herr Francke 040/720 007 - 21 m.francke@tesco-glas.com

Zentrale

   
Telefon 040/720 007 - 0 info@tesco-glas.com
Fax 040/720 007 - 77  

Glaserei

   
Frau Lechler 040/720 007 - 21 o.lechler@tesco-glas.com

Aussendienst/Verkauf Kunststoffe

   
Herr Hildebrandt Mobil 0170 344 73 62 o.hildebrandt@tesco-glas.com
     
Herr Hildebrandt 040/720 007 - 21  
     

Verkauf

   
Herr Toschka 040/720 007 - 12 e.toschka@tesco-glas.com
Frau Respondek 040/720 007 - 24 n.respondek@tesco-glas.com
Frau Fleckstein 040/720 007 - 62 c.fleckstein@tesco-glas.com

Versand

   
Herr Erdmann/Kunkel 040/720 007 - 40 j.erdmann@tesco-glas.com
Herr Schilling 040/720 007 - 42